UNO Italian Seafood Restaurant

Standard

UNO restaurant is under the UNO Group Bali supervision. UNO group is a holding company engaged in tourism, especially restaurants, fast food, tours & ticketing, gourmet and fast boat services from Bali to the island of Nusa Lembongan, Lombok and Gili Trawangan Island.

Getting tired after walking around Nusa Dua beach and enjoy the view of amazing five star hotels area, my stomach has become so starving. Today is the second day of my Bali’s culinary trip. I’ve already tried 5-6 places of Indonesian food. So I had to neutralize my tongue with western or Italian food. No Indonesian or Balinese food for this noon, haha….

This is my first time to visit Bali Collection. For shopping & dining, it will become your ultimate entertainment destination. From your favorite boutiques and restaurants, free live music in the park and the traditional dance, you’ll enjoy an experience like no other in Bali. You can enjoy many dining destinations and convenient food pavilions in here. One visit will satisfy any appetite.

Actually I came to dine in Russian Restaurant to try their Venison Meatball Soup. But unfortunately, they’re no longer served that dish anymore, maybe they have trouble to get the venison. Finally I decided to try this Italian Seafood Restaurant: UNO!

UNO

The place is dominated with white & sky blue color with wood furniture. It’s a cozy place to have lunch with your family.

UNO2

I want to eat good pasta so bad this noon. So I order Spaghetti Aglio Olio with King Prawn. Price 56 K. The spaghetti is cooked well. But the pasta is lack of garlic taste. What’s the point of aglio olio without a strong garlic flavor? I think they fail to deliver the meaning of it. 3 pieces of King Prawn can’t cure my disappointment. My easiest solution is to add as much Parmesan Cheese Powder on it! Wew…..

Aglio Olio UNO

For second dish, I choose Spaghetti alla Boscaiola. Price 57 K. It’s a creamy spaghetti with bacon, mushroom and egg yolk. When it came on my table, I don’t see the egg yolk on my plate, so I asked the waitress about it. They said that they’ve already mixed the egg yolk with cream sauce. Ooooww….I expect that I can mixed them by myself. But it’s okay, because the pasta‘s taste is really delicious. So creamy and they give me a lot of topping. Yummy!

Basciola

UNO Italian Seafood Restaurant

Bali Collection

Kawasan Pariwisata BTDC

Nusa Dua – Bali

Phone: 0361-771662

2 responses »

  1. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you
    can be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back
    sometime soon. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. I’m more than happy to discover this web site.

    I want to to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!!
    I definitely savored every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to
    look at new stuff in your blog.

Leave a Reply

