Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika

Standard

I’ve been heard about this place since a long time ago. Thanks God, finally I have a chance to visit this famous stall. It’s not difficult to find, because the stall is located on the highway road of Kuta.

Andika

Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika, or you can called it ‘Spicy Rice Mrs. Andika” in English. The place is quite large, it can accommodate for 60-70 person. When I came, I sent to directly choose what dishes I want for my breakfast this morning. For about 12-15 stainless steel food containers neatly organized on the medium size stall. I pick 5 dishes and of course their well-known sambal. After that, they give us a card which said how much we must pay for our dishes.

Andika2

First dish, I choose Sayap Goreng Pedas (spicy fried wings). It’s taste sweet and quite spicy. Then I also choose Kulit Ayam Goreng (crispy chicken skin). It’s quite nice. The others are Tahu Goreng Pedas, Ca Kacang Panjang-Tauge & Ca Labu Siam (spicy fried tofu, string bean sautéed w/ bean sprout & chayote sautéed w/ garlic). They’re taste are so so. How about the sambal? It’s spicy and sweet. Over all, I can say their dishes are mediocrity. Nothing special. Price 20 K to 25 K per portion.

Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika

Nasi Pedas Ibu Andika

Jl. Raya Kuta
Gg. Kubu No. 120 C (across Supernova/Joger)
Kuta – Bali
Phone: 0815-58318187

Jl. Patih Jelantik Ruko No. 9
Near Central Park Kuta
Bali
Phone: 0812-36460673 / 082-147574022

 

Leave a Reply

