Jeans Chili Chicken

Standard

This restaurant is new comer in Gandaria City Mall. So, I really curious to try it as soon as possible. The word ‘chili’ is attract me to dine in that place, because you’ve already knew that I’m a spicy food lover.

Simply wood furniture design with red-blue-yellow-white color combination is reminds me of kindergarten school. It seems fun & nice place to enjoy with your family.

Jeans Chili Chicken

Jeans Chili Chicken is originating from South Korea then they open the branch in Sydney-Australia. With successful operations in there, it has finally arrived by popular demand to Jakarta.

On my first coming, I definitely try their specialty: Chili Chicken. Price 52 K for small portion. Their barbeque smoked chicken cooked in their secret Korean chili recipe. It’s taste so hot & spicy. You can ask for the spiciness level. Suddenly it’s warm my belly!

Chili Chicken

You have to order their Rice Ball. Price 20 K. It’s the gelatinous rice mixed with seaweed flakes. Quite nice. But it will more delish if they serve it on hot temperature.

Rice w/ Seaweed Flakes

The unique thing that surprising me is: they gave me this tools! Wew!

Tools

Yes! That’s the scissor and plastic glove. This is the right way to eat your chili chicken. First you must cut the chicken in little bite pieces. Then use your plastic glove. Grab one piece chicken, mix it with the rice. Mold it until they became a ball. Now, you have your chili chicken rice ball! Quite troublesome but it’s fun instead!

After

Jeans Chili Chicken

Gandaria City Mainstreet UG

Jl. Sultan Iskandarsyah Muda

Jakarta Selatan

Phone: 021-23936374

3 responses »

  1. I simply want to mention I am just new to weblog and actually liked this blog. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You surely come with exceptional article content. Bless you for sharing your webpage.

Leave a Reply

