Warung Sate Bang H.Wahab

Standard

Because I’m not too familiar with this area, so I asked my buddy, Bayu, to accompany me today to exploring Tangerang’s culinary places. I plan to dine in as many as places for food tasting only, I hope…haha….

First place he recommended me to try Sate & Sop Kambing H.Wahab (mutton satay & soup). It’s already 2.30 PM on the weekend, and I haven’t my lunch yet…..I’m so starving! Located on the major roads, this place is quite easy to find. It’s still crowded out at this time.

Sate Wahab

Sate Wahab2

Of course for my first coming,  I order their Sate Kambing (Mutton Satay). Price 15 K. They served the satay stickless, with peanut sauce & soy sauce, completed with shredded of red onion,cayenne chili and sprinkle with fried onion on top. The satay is quite tender, not smelly, and well grilled. Nom nom!

Mutton Satay

I also try their Sop Kaki Kambing (Mutton Feet Soup). Price 10 K. The soup color is clear. It tastes so savory & scrumptious! Eat it with hot steamed rice. If you like, you can mix it with the spicy peanut sauce. It will give you another sensation.

Sop Kaki Kambing

First Place, First Time, First Impression! It’s gonna be excited today to explore my next places! Wohoooo…..

Warung Sate Bang H.Wahab

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 79

Karawaci – Tangerang

Phone: 021-55769802 / 55763885

2 responses »

  1. I just want to mention I’m very new to blogs and really savored you’re web blog. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really come with good stories. Thank you for sharing with us your blog.

Leave a Reply

