D’Breeze

Standard

I passed by Meruya road so many times, because I took that route twice a week on the way to the office. So I really noticed if there’s a new resto that open along that road. Finally I have a chance to came & try their dishes yesterday for lunch.

With natural & minimalis design, they give us the serenity ambience like the villas in Puncak. The small wood bridge on their fish pond, many decorative trees, rattan & wood table set are represented the natural atmosphere.

d'breeze

“Simply Good Food”! That’s their quote. This noon, I will order their promotion menu that they put on the banner in front of the resto: Australian Wagyu Beef. Price 58 K. I put a high expectation for this dish, because there’s a “wagyu” word, that means it has to be a tender meat. And second, there’s an “Australian” word, that means it has a high quality import meat.

They came on the unique plate, a steak with mushroom sauce, salad with thousand island dressing & of course french fries. The meat is tough, hard to chew. I spew it out a lot of pieces on the tissue. Unable to crushed it with my teeth. The mushroom sauce is too salt. Less of creamy & sweetness taste. This is the bad version of steak. Not good at all. I feel so disappointed! What are they think of? How dare they label it as a “Import Wagyu Beef”? I feel so cheated!

Australian Wagyu Beef

I don’t know if I wanna come back again to this place again. Because I like the design place so much. Maybe I will try one more time to eat another dishes.

D’breeze

Taman Aries Utama Blok H1 / 1

Jl. Meruya Raya

Jakarta Barat

Phone: 021-5863070

5 responses »

  1. I just want to mention I am just newbie to weblog and seriously enjoyed this blog. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You absolutely have excellent articles. Kudos for sharing your blog.

  2. Hi webmaster, commenters and everyone else !!! The blog was completely improbable! Lots of great info and inspiration, each of which all of us need!b Preserve ’em coming… you all do such an incredible job at such Concepts… can’t let you know how much I, for one recognize all you do!

Leave a Reply

