Rasane Seafood & Ikan Bakar

Standard

Rasane Seafood is started from August 2002 at the small townhouse in Taman Ratu area. They serve the high quality of seafood with special Indonesian seasoning. I usually having dine in Rasane – Pesanggrahan branch. The area is so large, they have inside and outside area. I choose the inside area because I can’t stand with the hot weather.

My fave dish in here is Kangkung Lombok Terasi (watercress sautéed with shrimp paste & chili). Price 25 K. This Lombok watercress have a bigger size than the local one. Fresh & crispy in bite.

Kangkung Lombok

I also order Cumi Bakar (grilled squid). Price 32.5 K. The squid is tender. But I think the seasoning is too sweet for me. The sweetness of their seasoning has overwhelmed the freshness of the squid itself. I choose to have grilled seafood with a light seasoning only, more fresh.

Cumi Bakar

Next dish: Kerang Ijo Saus Padang (Padang Chili Mussels). Price 25 K. Quite spicy & a little bit sour. It’s not the best Padang Chili Sauce I’ve ever tasted. It taste just okay.

Kerang Ijo Saus Padang

For fish I choose Gurame Bakar (grilled carp fish). They use the same seasoning as grilled squid dish. As I said before, too sweet. Well, I hope they served with a butter spread seasoning only. More scrumptious! For 8 ounce carp fish, I pay 76 K.

Gurame Bakar

Over all the dishes in this place is quite good, but not extraordinary.

Rasane Seafood & Ikan Bakar

Jl. Raya Pesanggrahan No. 168 N

Jakarta Barat

Phone: 021-58352222

Jl. Raya Greenville Blok AS/35

Jakarta Barat

Phone: 021-56961144

Boulevard Raya Kelapa Gading Blok PA1 No.29-30

Kelapa Gading – Jakarta Utara

Phone: 021-4521901

Alam Sutera Town Centre (seberang Flavor Bliss)

Jl. Alam Utama Kav. 26

Alam Sutera – Serpong

Phone: 021-29211510

Jl. Tebet Timur Dalam No. 29

Jakarta Selatan

Phone: 021-83790195

18 responses »

  1. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist different customers like its aided me. Great job.

  2. Howdy I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic job. kosiarki do trawy http://mercik.pl/firmy/traktorki,ogrodowe,s,5458/

  3. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. I simply want to mention I am very new to blogging and honestly loved you’re web-site. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your site . You definitely come with amazing article content. Appreciate it for revealing your website.

  5. Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I might like to write down like this additionally – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never seem to get something done.

  6. Hey, just wanting round some blogs, seems a reasonably nice platform you might be using. I am at the moment utilizing WordPress for a few of my sites however looking to change one in all them over to a platform just like yours as a trial run. Anything specifically you’d advocate about it?

Leave a Reply

