Stevan Meat Shop

Standard

I thought at first this place is only the butcher shop, but surprisingly we can dine in here also. Stevan Meat Shop serving fresh meat from beef (US Beef, Australian Angus Beef, Wagyu Beef & Local Prime Beef), organic chicken, seafood, imported fish (such as Sea Bass, Salmon, Halibut, Black Cod & Trout) & local fish (red snapper, white snapper, grouper, barramundi & tuna); so many options to choose! We can ask the butcher to custom cut our meat. They can get it cut as thick as we like, less fat or more fat, boneless or bone-in. Good service!

They only provide 4 small tables. Not a comfy place to dine in, because a lot of people passing through our table to shop. But that’s okay for me, because I’m starving right now and I don’t have a plan to spend my night to chill out.

Stevan Menu

For appetizer they serve calamari, thai fish cake, chicken wings, fish finger, etc. For salad they have garden salad, thai beef salad, Caesar salad, prawn peach salad, etc. Well, I think tonight I will skip the appetizer & salad part, cause I don’t wanna get too  full, it’s already 8.30 PM, wew!

They give 3 kind of cooking package to choose: Shabu Shabu Package 25 K (ponzu sauce & chicken stock, minimal order 2 pack), Steak Combo Package 35 K (choice of sauce, side dishes, seasonal vegetables/coleslaw/mix salad) or Steak Premium Package 45 K (choice of sauce, side dishes, seasonal vegetables/coleslaw/mix salad, and soup of the day).

For side dishes they serve french fries, mashed potato, potato herbs, potato wedges, potato chips & steam rice. For Sauce they serve barbeque, blackpepper, mushroom, teriyaki, bulgogi & lemon butter.

Tonight I’m gonna eat a healthy food. So I order Red Snapper Fish with Mushroom Sauce, Potato Herbs & Veggies. The fish meat is fresh, grilled well. The potato herbs is tasty and the sauce is quite okay. Quite good! For 2 plates of fish, I pay for about 150 K.

Red Snapper
Stevan Meat Shop

 

Jl. Pesanggrahan Raya No. 6

Meruya Utara – Jakarta Barat

Phone: 021-58907870 / 5865031

Flavor Bliss 2 Unit 7

Alam Sutera – Tangerang

Phone: 021-31704350

Jl. Marina Indah Golf

Mediterania Blok A No. 8

Pantai Indah Kapuk – Jakarta Barat

Phone 021-93581008

5 responses »

  1. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to
    see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a
    youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it
    with someone!

  2. Hello! I’ve been reading your website for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the good job!

Leave a Reply

