Golden Century

Standard

What I love about this kopitiam is their hidden location. Located in the corner, near the back entrance of Metro Department Store of Gandaria City, causing there’s not so many people know that they are existed ;) The last time I came in this place, I spent almost 4 hours to read my Joel Osteen’s new released book, I Declare (intermezzo: this is a very inspiring and motivating book. You have to buy it! It’s better in English version. It’s really blessed my soul!). I really enjoy the serenity of this place.

Golden Century Gancit

I order Hot Coffee Milk Tea. Quite nice.

Coffee Milk Tea

For snack, I choose Banana Fried. Taste so standard, a little bit disappointed. They only fried the banana with flour and present it with a spoon of chocolate meisjes and shredded of cheese. I’d better have my banana fried in the street, they present it a far away better than this one. Just saying!

Banana Fried

Price range between 10 K to 25 K for beverage & snack. For main course price around 35 K. Although their food is taste so so….I will come again because I look for their ambience ;)

Golden Century

 

Gandaria City Mall LG Floor 05-06

Jl. KH M. Syafii Hadzani No.8

Jakarta Selatan

 

Grand Indonesia 3rd Floor

Food Louver Unit 1 F-J, Skybridge

Jl. MH. Thamrin No. 1

Jakarta Pusat

One response »

  1. I simply want to mention I am new to blogs and certainly enjoyed this web page. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with terrific article content. Cheers for sharing your blog.

Leave a Reply

