Go Wagyu

Standard

If you want to get a delicious steak with cheap price, this is the right place for you. Although the taste is not super fabulous, but I think it’s quite enough to satisfy my craving of steak.

For appetizer I order Mr. Egg. They steam the egg with shrimp and topped with melted cheese. It taste quite nice.

Mr Egg

For steak I like to order Go Wagyu 3 (Sirloin Steak, Price 69 k) because it has more fat than tenderloin, haha….I love fatty food :p The meat is quite tender & their Brown Sauce is yummy. You can choose other sauces such as: White Sauce, Holy Mushroom Sauce, Barbecue Sauce & Black Pepper Sauce. Of course you can also ask the cooked level of the meat. I like the medium cooked meat. It feels more tender & more beefy tasty ;)

Go Wagyu 3

I also tried their Short Ribs. Price 50 K. They came with Barbecue Sauce, French Fries & Veggies. Taste good!

Short Ribs

Food price range between 25 K to 100 K.

Go Wagyu

Jl. Tanjung Duren Barat I, Blok G2 – 20

Jakarta Barat

Phone: 021 5661422

Jl. Pesanggrahan 28 E, Kembangan

Puri – Jakarta Barat

Phone: 021 5820527 / 5820528

Central Park Tribeca Upper Ground

Jakarta Barat

Phone: 021 29200348

 

4 responses »

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogging and really liked your page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely come with perfect stories. Thank you for sharing with us your web page.

  2. Hi webmaster, commenters and everybody else !!! The blog was absolutely incredible! Lots of nice information and inspiration, both of which we all want!b Hold ’em coming… you all do such an awesome job at such Concepts… cannot inform you how a lot I, for one appreciate all you do!

Leave a Reply

