Marutama

Standard

Marutama is specialize in Toripaitan soup & Tamago. Toripaitan soup is 100% pure chicken broth that made with no MSG at all. They needs approximately 5 hours daily for cooking process and preparation. At Japan, Marutama’s half boiled seasoned egg rewarded as “the best tamago”. Its unique texture that fully boiled at the surface but yet still half boiled on the inside blended perfectly with the seasoning.

Marutama Puri Mall

Today I order their chef recommendation: Karashi Ramen Pork. Price 52 K. This ramen served with half boiled aji tamago and aosa seaweed topping, complete with melt in your mouth pork char siu. They also provide the chicken char siew. It’s taste so delicious. But my heart still goes on Ikkudo ramen, haha….

Karashi Ramen Pork

I tried their side dish : Yaki Char Siu. Price 38 K. OMG, so rocking tasty! I love it. I think they fried it with butter, so juicy & scrumptious! Must order!

Yaki Char Siu

Marutama Ramen

Puri Indah Mall 2nd Floor # SF-240A

Jakarta Barat 11610

Phone: 021 5823193 / 5823195

EX Plaza Indonesia 2nd Floor, Unit 20

Jl. MH Thamrin 28-30

Jakarta Pusat 10350

Phone: 021 3160705

Jl. Pluit Putra Raya No. 15A

Jakarta Utara 14450

Phone: 021 6691199

Sentral Senayan 1 Building Office Tower

Basement Floor #10 BC

Senayan – Jakarta Pusat 10270

Phone: 021 5724050

 

3 responses »

  1. I simply want to say I am all new to blogging and site-building and certainly liked this web-site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You definitely have terrific posts. Regards for sharing your blog.

  2. Discovered your site accidentally, actually the FB page lead myself here and I’m lykkelig it did. I simply never really considered that webmasters took a lot time over their own sites, but going through your stuff obviously some of you men do. Well written and incredibly carefully constructed justifications. Obviously it has been an event and one I will pass on to other people wherever I go which subject pops up. Is going to be back, simply watch out for me personally! Thanks & regards!

Leave a Reply

