illy espressamente

Standard

If you wanna get a high quality of espresso, this is the right place to get it. I often spend my afternoon here if I’ve become tired after getting around Plaza Senayan. Not so crowded in the weekend, instead of they’re very fully booked at the weekday.

Illy’s secret blend is composed from nine distinct highest order Arabica coffees spanning four continents, purchased directly from the growers who nurtured them. The coffee is perfectly balanced, with a delightfully distinct taste and aroma. In the cup, the illy blend taste rich, full, multi-faceted, yet subtle, comprised of immensely talented soloists, each coaxed to their finest performance under the hand of an expert conductor.

Today I order a cup of Capo Triestino. It’s an espresso topped with 60 ml steamed milk. Price 30 K.

Capo Triestino

The cake is perfect accompany for espresso. I choose Blueberry Cheesecake. Price 30 K. I don’t really like this version, because is too milky. I still prefer the Cheese Cake Factory’s version.

Blueberry Cheesecake

The Italian Chocolate Cake taste so good. I like it. The thickness of their chocolate mousse is really spoiled me. They directly melted in my mouth. Price 35 K.

Italian Chocolate Cake

Illy Espressamente

Plaza Senayan 3rd Floor Unit 306-310C

Jl. Asia Afrika – Jakarta Selatan

Phone: 021 70714587

 

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: hosting

  2. I simply want to mention I am new to weblog and really liked this web-site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You absolutely have fantastic articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing with us your web site.

  3. I truly wanted to write down a small message to say thanks to you for the great instructions you are giving out on this site. My time-consuming internet lookup has at the end of the day been paid with professional know-how to talk about with my pals. I ‘d believe that we site visitors actually are undoubtedly blessed to exist in a magnificent community with many outstanding professionals with interesting techniques. I feel extremely lucky to have used your entire weblog and look forward to some more enjoyable minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

  4. Simply, admirable what you’ve gotten achieved here. It is pleasing to look you categorical from the center and your clarity on this significant content material could be easily looked. Remarkable publish and will look forward to your future update.

Leave a Reply

