Creamery Island

Standard

I’m curious for quite a long time to come to this cafe because my mom, my sister & my friend said, “They have the incredible lava cake!”. Because I’m a chocoholic, this place is become one of my “must try” food list! The place is quite small & the design is so simple. This place is a Singapore franchise branch. They produces freshly made premium ice cream, proudly featuring local flavors. No artificial colors, flavorings or preservatives are used in the ice cream. They provide assorted cakes too, it’s seems so yummy. I will try them all on my next visit ;)

Creamery Island

I came here in the evening, in the heavy rainy day.Ā  I felt so cold, so I wanna order a cup of Hot Cafe Mocha. It feels so good….

Hot Cafe Mocha

Next order is Nachos French Fries. The melted cheese & bacon sprinkle is accompany the hot french fries perfectly. Tasty!

Nachos French Fries

And this is their signature dessert: Chocolate Lava Cake. They let me choose the ice cream flavor by myself. I choose Kahlua Latte flavor. When I cut the lava cake, the sticky hot chocolate directly melted out….OMG….the taste is so incredible! As a chocolate lover, I say this is so scrumptious! Must order dessert!

Chocolate Lava Cake

Island Creamery

The Flavor Bliss Kav 11

Alam Sutera – Tangerang

Phone: 021 29005040/41

 

3 responses »

  1. I just want to say I am very new to blogging and site-building and actually liked you’re blog. Almost certainly Iā€™m going to bookmark your website . You certainly have remarkable articles. Kudos for revealing your blog.

  2. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  3. Let me start by saying good post. Im not sure if it has been talked about, however when using Chrome I can never get all the site to load without refreshing many times. May just be my computer. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

