New San Thao

Standard

San Thao is become my fave chinese restaurant in West Jakarta. Because they presented the food with the original taste & ancient recepy. The place is not well decorated, fit for big family gathering. They’re famous with Lomie Bagan. I will post it later on my next writing.

This time I’m gonna order their specialty menu on pork : Cinto Baikut. Price 45 K. It’s pork cooked with chinese wine,soy sauce,onion & other their secret recipe :) The pork is easy to bite & of course so juicy. The taste is sweet and savory.

Cinto Baikut

And I never get bored with this food, because it’s so tasty & healthy : Gurame Tim (Steam Carp Fish). Price 60 K. They steamed the fish until the seasoning soaked in the meat. Quite tasty!

Steam Carp Fish

New San Thao

Jl. Pesanggrahan Raya No. 54C

Puri Indah – Jakarta Barat

Telp.: 021-85552100

 

One response »

  1. I simply want to mention I am all new to blogging and actually enjoyed you’re web site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have good well written articles. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your website.

Leave a Reply

