KOPITIAM

Standard

I often do the second dinner or supper in my weekend. Accidentally, I get around at Living World Mall – Gading Serpong. There’s so many option for supper in there. Love it! Finally, I come to KOPITIAM to have my first tasting. So excited! The place is comfy and really cozy for chit chat. The interior is dominated with wood material & red couch.

Kopitiam

In Kopitiam, definitely you have to order their coffee, that’s why we came here, right? For first coffee, I order Ice Caramel Latte. Quite nice appearance. They let the milk, espresso & caramel syrup separated, so we can stir it up by our self.

Ice Caramel Latte

The second order coffee is : Affogatto (Espresso with Vanilla Ice Cream). The bitter of espresso is balancing with the sweet of vanilla ice cream. Awakening me from my sleepy eyes immediately, haha…..

Affogatto

For appetizer I choose Fried Popiah. The integration between vermicelli, slices of carrot, scallion & peanut is blended so perfect. Thai Chili is accompany that. Nice!

Fried Popiah

Prawn Fried Bee Hoon is my option tonight for heavy meal. The seasoning is sticky, not too sweet, not too salty. Just perfect! It;s very delicious!

Prawn Fried Bee Hoon

Over all, I feel very satisfied after dine in here! I will come back soon!

Kopitiam Living World

Living World Mall Ground Floor #G27, G27T, G27A
Alam Sutra Boulevard Kav.21
Alam Sutera – Serpong
Tangerang – 15325
Indonesia
 
Phone :
(+6221) 9868 5522
(+6221) 2923 9428 / 27

Kopitiam Gandaria City Mall

Gandaria City Mall Lower Ground – L63
Jl. KH.M Syafi’i Hadzami No.8 Gandaria, Kebayoran Lama
Jakarta Selatan – 12240
Indonesia
 
Phone :
(+6221) 2905 – 3109

For other outlets you can directly browse to:

http://www.kopitiam.co.id/locations

 

2 responses »

  1. I just want to say I’m newbie to blogs and truly liked this web site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You actually have fantastic writings. With thanks for sharing with us your blog site.

  2. Pingback: garden plants

Leave a Reply

