Eastern Kopitiam

Standard

Pesanggrahan Road is one of the hawker centre in West Jakarta. There’s so many different kind of food that offered in that area. I think is the right decision for Eastern Kopitiam to open the branch in this place, because not many kopitiam available in here. I came here at the New Year’s Eve. After I attend the family gathering, I don’t fell like wanna going home so soon, so I prefer to spend my night by chilling at the coffee shop. My choice fall in this place.

Eastern Kopitiam

Hot Coffee & Tea (Mixed) for my opening. Price 9,9 K. Suitable for relaxing moment.

Coffee & Tea Mix

In a kopitiam you must taste their Kaya Toast. Price 14,9 K. I never see Kaya Toast presented like this. The taste is quite good. I don’t use all butter because it will make me feel nauseous.

Kaya Toast

For dessert I choose Cincau Organik (Organic Green Grass Jelly). Price 10,9 K. I like they come with the liquid sugar not with cocopandan syrup. I think with the light sweet of sugar will still accentuate the original taste of grass jelly.

Grassjelly

Eastern Kopi TM

Flavour Bliss Alam Sutera

Jl. Alam Sutera Boulevard Kav VI. Lot 5 Serpong Tangerang

Banten, Serpong

Phone: (021)-53140357
Jl. Pesanggrahan No. 18
Jakarta Barat
Phone: (021) 5840765

2 responses »

  1. I simply want to mention I am just new to weblog and actually savored you’re web page. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have wonderful articles and reviews. Thanks a bunch for sharing your website.

  2. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my site =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us!

Leave a Reply

