Raa Cha Suki-Barbeque

Standard

I’m not a fans of gravy food such as soup or shabu shabu/suki. But if there’s new soup or shabu shabu/suki restaurant, I always curious to try. Including this one. I’ve passed in front of this place many times, but I finally eager to try after my mom’s recommendation. The place is quite nice, they also provide the couch seat. Because I came here alone, so I wanna chill myself, I choose the couch seat. And beside I’ve colic this morning, so the hot gravy will make my stomach feel better.

First thing to do is to choose the food contain by yourself. There’s many choice from beef (salt, sweet & spicy beef, etc), tofu, meatball, fishball, various mushroom, veggies, etc. You can pick one piece for one kind. You also can take your beverage by yourself, they provide the empty glass & ice. You can get your dessert in here. After that, you do the payment and you ready to cook your dish by yourself too.

Raa Cha

After payment, you can take the chili as much as you want. Very various chili such as chili soy sauce, peanut chili, thai chili, garlic, etc. And then here we are, ready to be our own chef for suki/shabu-shabu & barbeque! In every table they prepare the hot pot & the barbeque pot in small size, cute. I think that’s size is really suitable for me who came alone. But for 3 or 4 people I think that size is too small.

Hot Pot

They provide 2 different kind of soup. One is Chicken Broth, other one is Tom Yam. This time I choose Chicken Broth because of my stomachache. Next time I will try the other one, Tom Yam, they said it taste good too.

Suki

But I prefer the barbeque than the suki. I choose the sweet spicy beef. The slices of beef is tender & juicy. The seasoning is marinated so well. It will be perfect if you eat that with a bowl of rice.

Barbeque

The price range is between 4 K to 20 K. For nine various thing I pick plus mineral water, without rice, I pay for 65 K. It’s affordable price, right?

Raa Cha Suki & Barbeque

Mall Puri Indah 2nd Floor

Phone: (021) 5822667

Ciputra Mall 5th Floor

Phone: (021) 5686808

For other outlets, you can directly browse to:

http://raacharesto.com/outlets.html

 

7 responses »

  1. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a appropriate deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vivid transparent idea http://sieuthinhadathanoi.com nha dat|mua ban nha dat|cho thue nha dat|ban dat|ban nha|cho thue nha dat

  2. Im by using a little issue I cant subscribe your feed, Im using google reader fyi. My mate and that i have been just talking over this excellent topic, she happens to be continually endeavouring to prove me incorrect! I will show her this kind of post let alone rub it in the little! http://sieuthinhadathanoi nha dat|mua ban nha dat|cho thue nha dat|ban dat|ban nha|cho thue nha dat

  3. My spouse and i still can not quite feel that I could become one of those reading through the important recommendations found on your site. My family and I are seriously thankful for the generosity and for providing me opportunity pursue my own chosen profession path. Thank you for the important information I got from your web-site. http://sieuthinhadathanoi.com nha dat|mua ban nha dat|cho thue nha dat|ban dat|ban nha|cho thue nha dat

  4. I just want to tell you that I’m newbie to weblog and absolutely enjoyed your web site. Almost certainly Iā€™m want to bookmark your blog . You certainly have exceptional article content. Thanks a lot for revealing your web-site.

  5. I simply want to tell you that I am just new to blogs and seriously enjoyed this web-site. More than likely Iā€™m want to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with terrific posts. Thanks for sharing your blog.

  6. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my website :).

Leave a Reply

