Paradise Inn

Standard

Puri Mall is the nearest mall from my home. So I can tell you this is my second home. I can memorize every store or restaurant in that place :) If there’s a new restaurant open, I definitely knew it, haha…. Paradise Inn just open in early January 2013. I’m so curios to try it immediately. So I come here today at lunch. The design interior is very oriental, I love the window, you can see the pattern like that in the chinese epic movie. Lovely!

Paradise Inn

Great Hog Plum Juice with Sour Plum (price 20 K) become my beverage this afternoon. They also provide the liquid sugar to accompany the sour of the plum juice. Freshen up my day!

Sour Plum

Because I’ve colic in the morning, I choose the soup for appetizer. Double -boiled Pork Spare Ribs with Winter Melon & Dried Conpoy (price 38 K) is sound interesting. Chinese herbal soup….they say this kind of soup can helps to lower blood pressure and improves functionalities of stomach & kidney. Wow! Delicious and healthy at the same time!

Pork Spare Ribs Soup

At my first coming, I didn’t order any main course. I only choose the light snack, Stewed Pork Belly served with Lotus Bun (15 K per piece). The pork belly of course if so fatty & juicy, make me drooling! But I’m quite disappointed with the bun, cause it’s sticky all over my mouth. They have to consider to change the ingredients of the bun!

Stewed Bun

Before I leave that place, I order Mango Sago (price 25 K) which is mentioned on the first row of the dessert list. So I guess, this is their specialty dessert. The taste is quite good. The pomelo & bubble flushing with mango juice. Good choice!

Mango Sago

Paradise Inn

Plaza Indonesia, Basement 1 Fl Unit 25 – 27A
Jl. M.H. Thamrin Kav. 28 – 30, Jakarta

Phone: (021) 2992-3848

Puri Indah Mall, 1st Fl Unit 102
Jl. Puri Indah Raya
Jakarta
Phone: (021) 582-2459 / 2895

2 responses »

  1. I simply want to mention I am newbie to blogging and actually enjoyed your website. Probably Iā€™m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly have awesome articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your web site.

Leave a Reply

