Cheese Cake Factory

Standard

From the name, I think I have to order their cheese cake. If that’s my first visit in any food places, I always order their specialty or chef recommendation food. Because starting from that thing,  you can decide to come back again or put them in your blacklist, haha….

I love their cheese cake. From Blueberry, Strawberry and Mix Fruit. The salty from cheese is definitely blended with the sugary creamy on top plus the sour taste of the fruit. Amazing! This time I bought a Strawberry Cheese Cake.

Strawberry Cheese Cake

Because I also a chocoholic, I order the chocolate cake version too. This time I try their Opera Cake. Layers of light almond sponge cake, coffee buttercream, and dark chocolate ganache make it the showstopping dessert. Quite nice! Fyi, the price range of cake is between 18 K to 25 K per piece. You can also buy the full tart cake version.

Opera Cake

Tomang Outlet

Jl Tomang Raya No. 41, Tomang Jakarta Barat 11440

Ph :+62 21 569 72777

Puri Outlet

Jl. Pesanggrahan Raya No. 63 C-D

Ph :+62-21-5806486

For other outlet, you can directly browse to their website :

http://www.chzcakefactory.com/outlets

 

2 responses »

  1. I just want to say I am just new to blogging and site-building and absolutely savored you’re website. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have really good articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing your webpage.

Leave a Reply

