Trattoria Cucina Italiana

Standard

Suddenly I remembered this Italian restaurant after 2 years I never come to this place again, because the location is far away from my home. I didn’t know that Trattoria has moved to the new location at East Building. So I had time to stray to the old location at Menara Karya. Thank God they moved so close from the old one, still at Kuningan area. The interior is dominated with black colorΒ  & all made from wood. So many expatriate visitor come to this place.

Trattoria

When I saw the menu list, I’ve got a little attack of headache, because all I see is only the group of alphabet, there’s no picture at all! Plus the menu has written with Italian languange, but they also put the English translation at it……whew! Finally I found something interesting that pop out in the pasta list….While I wait for my main course, they give me the compliment food for appetizer : assorted bread & tomato bruschetta with olive oil dressing.

Italian Bread

Tomato Bruschetta

My 1st main course is Tagliolini Neri al Salmone or Squid Ink Black Tagliolini Pasta with Salmon Cream Sauce. If you don’t like seafood, you will hate this food, because the taste of squid is so strong. Everything is cooked so well including the salmon slices. The creamy sauce is precisely so tasteful.

Tagliolini Neri al Salmone

My 2nd main course is Tagliatelle Green & Yellow with Parma Ham & Cream Sauce. I love the colorful food, that’s why I order this menu. When I put the first bite in my mouth….OMG….you have to order this when you come here….it’s super delicious! I can tell you, this is the best pasta I’ve ever ate. I love the creamy sauce…so yummy….They cut the ham from the chunk, so you get the thick slices, excellent!

Tagliatele w/ Parma Ham

They also provide the pasta, pizza, steak & wine. I think the price is affordable. For about 100 K price per pax you get the magnificent & unforgettable pasta!

Trattoria Cucina Italiana

The East Building, Lobby Ground Floor #1-10

Jl. Lingkar Mega Kuningan Kav E 32, Kuningan

Jakarta 12950

 

Phone: (021) 57938574

3 responses »

  1. I just want to say I am beginner to weblog and definitely liked your blog site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You surely have terrific well written articles. Many thanks for revealing your web-site.

  2. Hello webmaster, commenters and everyone else !!! The weblog was absolutely fantastic! A number of great data and inspiration, each of which all of us want!b Preserve ’em coming… you all do such a great job at such Concepts… cannot tell you how a lot I, for one respect all you do!

Leave a Reply

